Blog

Preview Entries Before Committing

Preview your new map entries before committing to the map. In the Add dialog, after you have entered information about an entry, click on the Preview button. This will show you where the marker will be positioned, its color, and info bubble. Close this info bubble to close the preview. Once satisfied with your entry, click on the Submit button to commit and save the entry.

Post a Comment

Your email is kept private.