Blog

Share maps with other users

You can share your maps in ZeeMaps with other users, giving them controlled access.

To share your map, sign-in to ZeeMaps and go to the My Maps page. In the Owned map section, select the maps that you want to share and hit the Share button in the menu bar.

Select and share maps with other users

Select and share maps

This will bring up a dialog that allows you to specify the users with whom you want to share the maps, along with access rights that you want to give them, i.e., Viewer, Member or Admin.

Share maps with specific users

Specify emails and access rights

Once you have shared the maps, they’ll become available to the other users in the Accessible tab of their My Maps section.

You can change access rights, or revoke the sharing anytime, by going to your Shared maps section in the My Maps page. The users with whom you have shared maps can also reject a sharing through their Accessible tab.

2 Comments

  • Posted April 29, 2015 at 2:56 pm | Permalink

    hi, I want a know, once I stop pay the license how many time the maps are visible,
    Thank you guys.

  • Posted April 29, 2015 at 2:57 pm | Permalink

    hi, I want a know, once I stop pay the license how many time the maps are visible,
    Thank you guys..

Post a Comment

Your email is kept private.