You can lock your map with up to three keys:
If you leave a key empty, all users will have at least that level
of access to the map. For example, if your Member key is empty, all users will have at
least Member access.
You must define an Admin key if you want to prevent others from making changes to your map.
Remember to specify a contact email for your map so we can inform you of your keys in
case you forget them.